Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 WAC SAAC

2018-19 WAC SAAC
The 2018-19 WAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee is listed below. The group will hold its annual summer meeting July 27-28 at UT Rio Grande Valley.

To learn more about a student-athlete, click on his/her name.

DI National SAAC Chair
Noah Knight
Men's Basketball
Kansas City

California Baptist
Joseph Scotti
Men's Soccer
 Becca Romero
Women's Soccer

CSU Bakersfield
Elle Estes
Women's Soccer
Jaren Hopkins
Men's Swimming & Diving

Chicago State
Mailee Jones
Women's Basketball
Megan Klavitter
Vice President

Grand Canyon
Briana Aguilar-Beaucage
Jonny Holsten
Men's Cross Country/
Track & Field

Kansas City
Paige Husa
Women's Basketball
Tom Kruse
Men's Tennis

NM State
Lindsay Harlas
Women's Tennis
Chance Hroch

Seattle U
Ivory Randle IV
Men's Soccer
 Jenessa Schulte
Swimming & Diving

UT Rio Grande Valley
Diandra Aliaga
Women's Soccer
 Tilda Green
Women's Golf

Utah Valley
 Taylor Allen
Men's Track & Field
 Savannah Reilly
Women's Track & Field


2018-19 WAC SAAC
July 3, 2018 2018-19 WAC SAAC