2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Friday February 15, 2019
Pepperdine
11
Friday, February 15
Final
@ Tempe, Ariz. GCU Classic (Tempe Diablo Stadium)
California
3
Friday, February 15
Final
@ Tempe, Ariz. GCU Classic (Tempe Diablo Stadium)
Texas Southern
2
Friday, February 15
Final
Oklahoma State
10
Friday, February 15
Final
Wichita St.
1
Friday, February 15
Final
GCU Classic
UNLV
0
Friday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
Ball State
2
Saturday, February 16
Final
GCU Classic
Texas Southern
8
Saturday, February 16
Final
UC Davis
11
Saturday, February 16
Final
Oklahoma State
2
Saturday, February 16
Final
Fresno State
6
Saturday, February 16
Final
Pacific
4
Saturday, February 16
Final
Ball State
10
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz. GCU Classic
Texas Southern
6
Saturday, February 16
Final
UC Davis
9
Saturday, February 16
Final
Northern Illinois
4
Saturday, February 16
Final
UNLV
11
Saturday, February 16
Final - 10 innings
Wichita St.
8
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ Tempe, Ariz. GCU Classic (Tempe Diablo Stadium)
Pacific
7
Saturday, February 16
Final
Northern Illinois
2
Saturday, February 16
Final
North Dakota State
9
Saturday, February 16
Final
Sunday February 17, 2019
Ball State
6
Sunday, February 17
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ GCU Classic
Northern Illinois
7
Sunday, February 17
Final
Oklahoma State
3
Sunday, February 17
Final
Pacific
9
Sunday, February 17
Final
Texas Southern
3
Sunday, February 17
Final - 7 innings
Northern Illinois
0
Sunday, February 17
Final - 7 innings
UC Davis
12
Sunday, February 17
Final
North Dakota State
1
Sunday, February 17
Final
UNLV
8
Sunday, February 17
Final
North Dakota State
3
Sunday, February 17
Final
Monday February 18, 2019
Fresno State
3
Monday, February 18
Final
Stanford
14
Monday, February 18
Final
GCU Classic
Fresno State
8
Monday, February 18
Final
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Houston Baptist
0
Tuesday, February 19
Final
Cal Poly
7
Tuesday, February 19
Final
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Kansas State
6
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Washington
25
Wednesday, February 20
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Thursday February 21, 2019
Pacific
11
Thursday, February 21
Final
Friday February 22, 2019
Omaha
0
Friday, February 22
Final - 6 innings
South Carolina
15
Friday, February 22
Final
SEC+
San Francisco
2
Friday, February 22
Final
Omaha
3
Friday, February 22
Final
New Orleans
16
Friday, February 22
Final
Sugar Bowl Classic
TCU
1
Friday, February 22
Final
Portland
6
Friday, February 22
Final
Al Ogletree Classic
Yale
6
Friday, February 22
Final
Washington
Friday, February 22
Cancelled
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Pacific
6
Friday, February 22
Final
Friday, February 22
Final
Saturday February 23, 2019
North Dakota State
3
Saturday, February 23
Final
Al Ogletree Classic
Washington
3
Saturday, February 23
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
South Carolina
6
Saturday, February 23
Final
SEC+
Omaha
10
Saturday, February 23
Final
Yale
6
Saturday, February 23
Final
TCU
17
Saturday, February 23
Final
Portland
1
Saturday, February 23
Final
Al Ogletree Classic
Washington
11
Saturday, February 23
Final - 7 innings
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
San Francisco
3
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday, February 23
Final
Riverside, California
Butler
Saturday, February 23
Cancelled
@ New Orleans Sugar Bowl Classic
Yale
4
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday, February 23
Final
Riverside, California
Pacific
2
Saturday, February 23
Final
Sunday February 24, 2019
Rutgers
6
Sunday, February 24
Final
@ New Orleans, La. Sugar Bowl Classic
South Carolina
10
Sunday, February 24
Final
SEC+
TCU
6
Sunday, February 24
Final
Omaha
6
Sunday, February 24
Final
Yale
6
Sunday, February 24
Final
North Dakota State
4
Sunday, February 24
Final
San Francisco
12
Sunday, February 24
Final
Sunday, February 24
Final
Riverside, California
Pacific
6
Sunday, February 24
Final
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Texas Tech
7
Tuesday, February 26
Final
UC Riverside
5
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Cal Poly
2
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Wednesday February 27, 2019
UC Davis
Wednesday, February 27
Postponed
Thursday February 28, 2019
North Dakota State
6
Thursday, February 28
Final
Friday March 01, 2019
North Dakota State
1
Friday, March 01
Final - 7 innings
UC Davis
7
Friday, March 01
Final
Villanova
11
Friday, March 01
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
North Dakota State
11
Friday, March 01
Final - 7 innings
UC Davis
7
Friday, March 01
Final - 7 innings
Rhode Island
1
Friday, March 01
Final
Delaware
3
Friday, March 01
Final
Santa Clara
3
Friday, March 01
Final
Pacific
6
Friday, March 01
Final
UCLA
2
Friday, March 01
Final
UC Riverside
8
Friday, March 01
Final
USC
2
Friday, March 01
Final
Saturday March 02, 2019
Rhode Island
3
Saturday, March 02
Final
Delaware
3
Saturday, March 02
Final
Rhode Island
5
Saturday, March 02
Final
Mount St. Mary's
3
Saturday, March 02
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
Santa Clara
1
Saturday, March 02
Final
Delaware
2
Saturday, March 02
Final
Mount St. Mary's
9
Saturday, March 02
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
Pacific
9
Saturday, March 02
Final
Santa Clara
4
Saturday, March 02
Final
Sunday March 03, 2019
Villanova
9
Sunday, March 03
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
Rhode Island
6
Sunday, March 03
Final
Delaware
4
Sunday, March 03
Final
Pacific
1
Sunday, March 03
Final
UC Davis
4
Sunday, March 03
Final
USC
3
Sunday, March 03
Final
UCLA
6
Sunday, March 03
Final
Santa Clara
2
Sunday, March 03
Final
UC Riverside
5
Sunday, March 03
Final
USC
7
Sunday, March 03
Final
UC Davis
9
Sunday, March 03
Final - 10 innings
7 inn.
UCLA
1
Sunday, March 03
Final
UC Riverside
7
Sunday, March 03
Final
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Saint Mary's
10
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Longhorn Network
Washington
6
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Brigham Young
5
Tuesday, March 05
Final
UNLV
6
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Nevada
2
Wednesday, March 06
Final
Thursday March 07, 2019
UT Arlington
3
Thursday, March 07
Final
Pacific
0
Thursday, March 07
Final
Friday March 08, 2019
UIC
5
Friday, March 08
Final
UIC
4
Friday, March 08
Final
ESPN+
Towson
0
Friday, March 08
Final
Portland
17
Friday, March 08
Final
UT Arlington
6
Friday, March 08
Final
Massachusetts
6
Friday, March 08
Final
La Salle
9
Friday, March 08
Final
Towson
0
Friday, March 08
Final
Illinois
6
Friday, March 08
Final
Pacific
2
Friday, March 08
Final - 15 innings
Fairleigh Dickinson
4
Friday, March 08
Final
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saint Mary's
8
Saturday, March 09
Final
La Salle
1
Saturday, March 09
Final
Portland
9
Saturday, March 09
Final
Illinois
5
Saturday, March 09
Final
UT Arlington
2
Saturday, March 09
Final
Saint Mary's
13
Saturday, March 09
Final
La Salle
3
Saturday, March 09
Final
Towson
4
Saturday, March 09
Final
Portland
8
Saturday, March 09
Final
Massachusetts
1
Saturday, March 09
Final
Pacific
3
Saturday, March 09
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson
2
Saturday, March 09
Final
Towson
2
Saturday, March 09
Final
Sunday March 10, 2019
Massachusetts
14
Sunday, March 10
Final
Saint Mary's
10
Sunday, March 10
Final
Pacific
11
Sunday, March 10
Final
La Salle
5
Sunday, March 10
Final
Portland
4
Sunday, March 10
Final
Illinois
9
Sunday, March 10
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson
4
Sunday, March 10
Final
Monday March 11, 2019
Minnesota
3
Monday, March 11
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson
2
Monday, March 11
Final
Niagara
2
Monday, March 11
Final
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Air Force
9
Tuesday, March 12
Final
UIC
7
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
4
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Niagara
12
Tuesday, March 12
Final
UC Davis
2
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Fairleigh Dickinson
1
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Portland
7
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Arizona State
7
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Xavier
7
Wednesday, March 13
Final - 10 innings
Thursday March 14, 2019
Xavier
0
Thursday, March 14
Final
Hawaii
7
Thursday, March 14
Final
Friday March 15, 2019
Saint Louis
7
Friday, March 15
Final
UC Santa Barbara
8
Friday, March 15
Final
Kansas State
3
Friday, March 15
Final
UC Irvine
15
Friday, March 15
Final
San Diego State
6
Friday, March 15
Final - 10 innings
Xavier
2
Friday, March 15
Final
Rider
4
Friday, March 15
Final
Hawaii
4
Friday, March 15
Final
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saint Louis
7
Saturday, March 16
Final
UC Irvine
17
Saturday, March 16
Final - 10 innings
Kansas State
7
Saturday, March 16
Final
ESPN3
UC Santa Barbara
7
Saturday, March 16
Final
Xavier
18
Saturday, March 16
Final
Rider
3
Saturday, March 16
Final
San Diego State
12
Saturday, March 16
Final
Hawaii
4
Saturday, March 16
Final
Sunday March 17, 2019
Kansas State
5
Sunday, March 17
Final
ESPN3
UC Irvine
17
Sunday, March 17
Final
Air Force
6
Sunday, March 17
Final
Xavier
4
Sunday, March 17
Final
@ Glendale, Ariz.
Rider
0
Sunday, March 17
Final
UC Santa Barbara
1
Sunday, March 17
Final
Saint Louis
8
Sunday, March 17
Final
San Diego State
11
Sunday, March 17
Final
Hawaii
0
Sunday, March 17
Final
Monday March 18, 2019
Utah
2
Monday, March 18
Final
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Northern Illinois
8
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Colorado St.-Pueblo
7
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
2
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Brigham Young
14
Tuesday, March 19
Final - 10 innings
San José State
2
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Arizona
14
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Pac-12 Arizona
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Iowa
5
Wednesday, March 20
Final
BTN Plus
Arizona State
15
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
5:00 PM
Friday, March 22
6:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
5:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Metro St.
Tuesday, March 26
2:00 PM
Notre Dame
Tuesday, March 26
4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
5:30 PM
New Mexico
Tuesday, March 26
6:00 PM
San Diego State
Tuesday, March 26
7:00 PM
California
Tuesday, March 26
8:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Northwestern
Wednesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Nevada
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Portland
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Oregon
Wednesday, March 27
6:00 PM
Fresno State
Wednesday, March 27
7:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
2:00 PM
Friday, March 29
6:00 PM
Friday, March 29
7:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
7:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
11:00 AM
Sunday, March 31
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Northwestern
Tuesday, April 02
2:00 PM
Air Force
Tuesday, April 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 02
3:00 PM
Portland
Tuesday, April 02
5:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
Tuesday, April 02
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Wednesday, April 03
3:00 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
6:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
3:00 PM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Sunday, April 07
12:00 PM
Monday April 08, 2019
Air Force
Monday, April 08
3:00 PM
Washington
Monday, April 08
7:00 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Air Force
Tuesday, April 09
1:00 PM
Washington State
Tuesday, April 09
4:00 PM
Texas Tech
Tuesday, April 09
5:00 PM
@ Midland, Texas
UC Riverside
Tuesday, April 09
7:00 PM
Santa Clara
Tuesday, April 09
7:00 PM
Arizona
Tuesday, April 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Houston Baptist
Wednesday, April 10
2:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
5:00 PM
Friday, April 12
6:00 PM
Friday, April 12
6:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
3:00 PM
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Eastern Illinois
Tuesday, April 16
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
New Mexico
Tuesday, April 16
6:00 PM
Fresno State
Tuesday, April 16
7:00 PM
San Diego
Tuesday, April 16
7:00 PM
Arizona State
Tuesday, April 16
7:30 PM
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Illinois State
Wednesday, April 17
5:00 PM
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 18
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 18
6:00 PM
Thursday, April 18
7:30 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19
1:00 PM
Friday, April 19
6:00 PM
Friday, April 19
7:30 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
1:00 PM
Monday April 22, 2019
UC Santa Barbara
Monday, April 22
7:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Sul Ross St.
Tuesday, April 23
3:00 PM
Purdue
Tuesday, April 23
4:00 PM
British Columbia
Tuesday, April 23
5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23
6:00 PM
Metro St.
Tuesday, April 23
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
Tuesday, April 23
7:00 PM
Arizona
Tuesday, April 23
7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
7:00 PM
California
Tuesday, April 23
8:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Lewis-Clark St.
Wednesday, April 24
5:00 PM
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26
2:00 PM
Friday, April 26
8:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
7:00 PM
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday, April 28
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 28
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Valparaiso
Tuesday, April 30
2:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Tuesday, April 30
4:00 PM
San Francisco
Tuesday, April 30
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
5:30 PM
New Mexico
Tuesday, April 30
6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
7:00 PM
Washington
Tuesday, April 30
7:00 PM
Arizona
Tuesday, April 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Wednesday, May 01
1:00 PM
New Mexico
Wednesday, May 01
1:00 PM
Bradley
Wednesday, May 01
2:00 PM
Friday May 03, 2019
Friday, May 03
5:00 PM
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
3:00 PM
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Eastern Illinois
Tuesday, May 07
2:00 PM
Air Force
Tuesday, May 07
3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07
4:00 PM
Fresno State
Tuesday, May 07
7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07
8:00 PM
Saturday May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 11
TBA
Monday May 13, 2019
Loyola Marymount
Monday, May 13
3:00 PM
Washington
Monday, May 13
7:00 PM
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Tuesday, May 14
6:00 PM
Washington State
Tuesday, May 14
6:00 PM
San Diego
Tuesday, May 14
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
Tuesday, May 14
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's
Tuesday, May 14
8:00 PM
Thursday May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 16
2:00 PM
Friday May 17, 2019
Friday, May 17
1:00 PM
Saturday May 18, 2019
Saturday, May 18
11:00 AM
Saturday, May 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
12:00 PM
* Conference