2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Chicago State

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 1-9
Neutral 3-2
Games 15
Runs 70
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .321
Slugging % .312
Home Runs 1
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 1-4
Pacific
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-7
Pacific
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-9
Pacific
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 8-16
New Orleans
Sugar Bowl Classic
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Butler
@ New Orleans Sugar Bowl Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Rutgers
@ New Orleans, La. Sugar Bowl Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Villanova
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Mount St. Mary's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-9
Mount St. Mary's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Villanova
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 1-5
UIC
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 8-4
UIC
ESPN+
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 1-7
UIC
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-7
Saint Louis
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-7
Saint Louis
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 3-8
Saint Louis
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Northern Illinois
H
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM CDT
Iowa
BTN Plus
A
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM MDT
A
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM EDT
Notre Dame
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Northwestern
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM CDT
Northwestern
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM MDT
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM EDT
Purdue
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Valparaiso
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Bradley
H
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM PDT
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM PDT
A
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Tue May 07
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
H
Fri May 10
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat May 11
at
5:00 PM PDT
A
Sun May 12
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Thu May 16
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri May 17
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat May 18
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference