2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Northern Colorado

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-3
Games 16
Runs 68
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .323
Slugging % .339
Home Runs 5
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-11
UC Davis
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-9
UC Davis
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 0-12
UC Davis
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 8-25
Washington
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Washington
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Washington
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-11
Washington
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-6
North Dakota State
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
North Dakota State
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-11
North Dakota State
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-17
Portland
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-9
Portland
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-8
Portland
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 0-4
Portland
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 6-9
Air Force
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 0-6
Air Force
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Colorado St.-Pueblo
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Metro St.
H
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM MDT
Air Force
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM MDT
A
Thu Apr 18
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM MDT
Metro St.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
Tue May 07
vs
3:00 PM MDT
Air Force
H
Fri May 10
at
6:30 PM MST
A
Sat May 11
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sun May 12
at
12:00 PM MST
A
Thu May 16
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Fri May 17
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sat May 18
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
* Conference