2018-19 Baseball Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 7-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-2
Games 22
Runs 100
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .333
Slugging % .313
Home Runs 4
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 0-11
Pepperdine
@ Tempe, Ariz. GCU Classic (Tempe Diablo Stadium)
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
California
@ Tempe, Ariz. GCU Classic (Tempe Diablo Stadium)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Ball State
@ Phoenix, Ariz. GCU Classic
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Ball State
@ Phoenix, AZ GCU Classic
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Cal Poly
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 0-2
San Francisco
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 2-3
San Francisco
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 1-12
San Francisco
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 0-2
Cal Poly
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Santa Clara
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Santa Clara
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Santa Clara
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Santa Clara
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 1-6
UNLV
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 4-7
Hawaii
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 8-4
Hawaii
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Hawaii
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hawaii
A
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM MDT
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM PDT
Fresno State
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM PDT
Loyola Marymount
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM PDT
UC Riverside
H
Fri Apr 12
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
5:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM PDT
Fresno State
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
6:00 PM PDT
UC Santa Barbara
H
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM PDT
UC Riverside
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM PDT
UC Santa Barbara
A
May
Fri May 03
at
6:30 PM MST
A
Sat May 04
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM MST
A
Tue May 07
at
6:00 PM PDT
Fresno State
A
Fri May 10
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat May 11
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sun May 12
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Mon May 13
vs
2:00 PM PDT
Loyola Marymount
H
Thu May 16
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Fri May 17
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat May 18
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
* Conference