2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 13-39
Pct. .250
Conf. 8-19
Pct. .296
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-18
Away 4-21
Neutral 0-0
Games 52
Runs 270
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .345
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 31
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
UNLV
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-11
UNLV
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-8
UNLV
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-0
Omaha
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Omaha
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-10
Omaha
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Omaha
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-6
Pacific
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-9
Pacific
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
Pacific
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Washington
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 1-3
UT Arlington
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-6
UT Arlington
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-2
UT Arlington
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Minnesota
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 1-7
Portland
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-6
San Diego State
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-12
San Diego State
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-11
San Diego State
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-4
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-6
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 14-16
Portland
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-7
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 0-9
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-8
Portland
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 2-4
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-12
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Cancelled
Washington State
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 3-9
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-6
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-12
Arizona State
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-14
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 0-6
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-5
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
British Columbia
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-7
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-15
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-7
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 1-6
Washington
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 12-3
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 13-9
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 7-21
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-17
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 3-16
H
Thu May 16
at
Final
L, 6-12
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat May 18
at
Final
L, 4-10
A
* Conference