2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Utah Valley

Overall 15-41
Pct. .268
Conf. 9-18
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-17
Away 7-22
Neutral 1-2
Games 56
Runs 303
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .363
Slugging % .357
Home Runs 26
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-6
Fresno State
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
Fresno State
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 3-8
Fresno State
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 3-15
South Carolina
SEC+
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-6
South Carolina
SEC+
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-10
South Carolina
SEC+
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 1-7
UC Davis
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-7
UC Davis
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 2-4
UC Davis
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-9
UC Davis
7 inn.
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 1-5
Brigham Young
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Saint Mary's
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-13
Saint Mary's
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-10
Saint Mary's
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Niagara
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-12
Niagara
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 0-15
UC Irvine
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-17
UC Irvine
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-17
UC Irvine
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 13-14
Brigham Young
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 5-8
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-12
Oregon
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-9
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-11
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-14
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-6
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 10-11
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
L, 15-16
Air Force
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-12
Air Force
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-6
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-7
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 3-5
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-11
Utah
Pac-12 Network
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 0-14
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-9
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 11-12
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Utah
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-9
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-7
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 2-9
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 0-2
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 0-10
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 4-5
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
H
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 20-13
Washington State
H
Thu May 16
at
Final
L, 1-2
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
L, 5-6
A
Sat May 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-12
A
Wed May 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 2
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
L, 1-7
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 5
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
L, 4-6
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 7
N
* Conference