2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Sacramento State

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 9
Home 12-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Runs 92
Batting Avg. .229
On Base % .337
Slugging % .312
Home Runs 5
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 1-9
North Dakota State
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
North Dakota State
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-3
North Dakota State
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 3-11
Pacific
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 3-6
Pacific
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Pacific
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Pacific
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Postponed
UC Davis
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 1-2
UCLA
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 0-6
UCLA
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
UCLA
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 1-10
Saint Mary's
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Towson
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Towson
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Towson
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Towson
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
UC Davis
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rider
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rider
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Rider
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
San José State
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
12:30 PM PDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM PDT
California
H
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM PDT
Nevada
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM PDT
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM PDT
Illinois State
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 23
at
7:00 PM PDT
California
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM PDT
San Francisco
A
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM MDT
A
Tue May 07
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Nevada
H
Fri May 10
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sun May 12
at
12:00 PM MDT
A
Tue May 14
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Saint Mary's
H
Thu May 16
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Fri May 17
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat May 18
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
* Conference