2019-20 WAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 83.3
FG % 45.8
3PT % 20.0
FT % 76.6
Reb per game 44.3
Ast per game 12.3
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 98-64
Pacific Lutheran
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
L, 54-85
Washington State
Pac-12 Networks
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 66-74
Eastern Washington
ROOT Sports
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 115-81
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Sat Nov 16
at
7:00 PM EST
Syracuse
ACCNX ACCNX
A
Tue Nov 19
at
6:30 PM CST
Ole Miss
NIT Season Tip-Off Early Round SEC Network+
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM EST
Bucknell
@ Orlando, Fla. NIT Season Tip-Off Orlando Subregional ESPNU
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
TBA
Yale/Western Michigan
@ Orlando, Fla. NIT Season Tip-Off Orlando Subregional ESPNU
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM PST
Idaho
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
7:00 PM PST
UIW
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM PST
Portland
H
Tue Dec 17
at
8:00 PM PST
Washington
Pac-12 Networks
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM PST
Florida A&M
H
Mon Dec 23
vs
3:00 PM PST
Long Beach State
H
Sat Dec 28
at
5:00 PM PST
Saint Mary's
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 04
at
12:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Thu Jan 23
at
7:00 PM MST
ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 25
at
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM PST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Feb 13
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Sat Feb 29
at
7:00 PM PST
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM PST
H
* Conference