2019-20 WAC Men's Basketball Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 44.6
3PT % 23.2
FT % 76.1
Reb per game 43.7
Ast per game 12.3
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 103-51
Notre Dame de Namur
ESPN3
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 91-93
South Dakota State
Summit League/WAC Challenge - G1
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
L, 55-67
Northern Iowa
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
11:00 AM PST
LIFE Pacific
ESPN3
H
Tue Nov 19
at
7:00 PM PST
San Francisco
A
Sat Nov 23
at
5:00 PM PST
Gonzaga
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:30 PM PST
Sam Houston State
ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM PST
Hampton
ESPN3
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM PST
San Diego Christian
ESPN3
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
7:00 PM PST
UC Santa Barbara
ESPN3
H
Sat Dec 07
at
1:00 PM CST
Ole Miss
SEC Network +
A
Sat Dec 14
at
4:00 PM PST
Idaho
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM PST
Montana State
ESPN3
H
Sat Dec 21
at
7:00 PM PST
Cal Poly
A
Sun Dec 29
at
3:00 PM CST
Texas Tech
Fox Sports Southwest
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Thu Jan 16
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
12:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Thu Jan 30
at
7:00 PM MST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 06
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Thu Feb 20
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
March
Sat Mar 07
at
6:00 PM MST
ESPN3
A
* Conference