2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : UIW

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
7:00 PM EDT
UMBC
Retriever Soccer Park
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
6:00 PM EDT
Liberty
A
Sat Sep 07
at
7:00 PM CDT
Central Arkansas
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Our Lady of the Lake
H
Fri Sep 20
at
8:00 PM CDT
Tulsa
A
Mon Sep 23
at
7:00 PM CDT
Oral Roberts
Case Soccer Complex
A
Sat Sep 28
at
7:00 PM MST
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
8:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 11
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Oct 13
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
UNLV *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Oct 27
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
5:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
* Conference