2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : UIW

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.65
Shot % .068
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 1.51
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
UMBC
Retriever Soccer Park
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-2
Central Arkansas
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Our Lady of the Lake
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-4
Tulsa
A
Mon Sep 23
at
Final
L, 0-1
Oral Roberts
Case Soccer Complex
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 1-3
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 0-1
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 0-1
UNLV *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
L, 0-4
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
L, 0-3
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 0-1
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 1-2
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
* Conference