2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : UNLV

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
7:30 PM PDT
UC Santa Barbara
A
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
8:00 PM PDT
San Diego State
H
Fri Sep 06
at
7:30 PM CDT
Drake
A
Mon Sep 09
at
7:00 PM CDT
Omaha
A
Fri Sep 13
at
7:30 PM PDT
Pacific
A
Sun Sep 15
at
2:00 PM PDT
San Francisco
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
5:30 PM PDT
Saint Mary's
Johann Memorial Classic
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Santa Clara
Johann Memorial Classic
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
11:00 AM PDT
A
Sun Oct 06
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
7:30 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
10:30 AM PDT
H
Sun Oct 20
at
1:00 PM CDT
UIW *
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
Thu Oct 31
at
7:00 PM MDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Nov 09
at
7:00 PM MST
A
* Conference