2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Utah Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:30 PM MDT
Cal Poly
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
7:30 PM PDT
CSUN
A
Sun Sep 08
at
7:00 PM PDT
Cal State Fullerton
Doubleheader w/ Women's Soccer
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM MDT
Canisius
H
Mon Sep 16
vs
5:00 PM MDT
UC Irvine
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
7:30 PM PDT
Santa Clara
@ Las Vegas Johann Memorial Classic
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM PDT
Saint Mary's
@ Las Vegas Johann Memorial Classic
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
7:30 PM MDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Oct 06
at
2:00 PM CDT
UIW *
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
7:30 PM MDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Oct 19
at
5:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Oct 27
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM MDT
UNLV *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
* Conference