2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 4-9-4
Pct. .353
Conf. 1-7-3
Pct. .227
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-4-1
Away 1-5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.12
Shot % .079
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 1.43
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Ky.
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 0-1
Saint Mary's
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Santa Clara
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oregon State
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
L, 0-4
Virginia Tech
ACC Network Extra
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UC Riverside
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UIW *
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-2
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 0-1
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-4
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 0-2
H
Thu Oct 31
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-4
Cadet Lacrosse Stadium
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final - OT
L, 2-3
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 1-2
UNLV *
H
* Conference