2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Wofford
@ Houston
N
Fri Sep 06
at
7:00 PM EDT
Stetson
A
Sun Sep 08
at
7:00 PM EDT
UCF
A
Tue Sep 17
at
7:00 PM EDT
Marshall
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Central Arkansas
H
Sat Sep 28
at
7:00 PM PDT
UNLV *
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 11
at
7:30 PM CDT
A
Sun Oct 13
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 25
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Oct 27
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 09
at
7:00 PM CST
UIW *
A
* Conference