2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 8-6-2
Pct. .563
Conf. 4-5-2
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.31
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 0.84
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wofford
@ Houston, UNITED STAT
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Stetson
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-3
UCF
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Marshall
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Central Arkansas
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
UNLV *
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 1-2
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-2
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 0-1
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 0-2
UIW *
A
* Conference