2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM PDT
San Francisco
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
6:00 PM PDT
Denver
H
Fri Sep 06
at
7:00 PM EDT
Notre Dame
Mike Berticelli Memorial Tournament
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Indiana
@ Notre Dame, Ind. Mike Berticelli Memorial Tournament
N
Thu Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Portland
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
6:00 PM PDT
Washington
H
Thu Sep 19
at
7:00 PM PDT
UC Santa Barbara
A
Mon Sep 23
at
7:00 PM PDT
Cal Poly
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Oct 11
at
7:30 PM PDT
UNLV *
A
Sun Oct 13
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sat Oct 19
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
5:00 PM CDT
UIW *
A
Sun Nov 03
at
1:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM PST
H
* Conference