2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 14-3-3
Pct. .775
Conf. 10-0-1
Pct. .955
Streak Won 8
Home 8-1-1
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 20
Goals 38
Goals/ game 1.90
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 0.82
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
San Francisco
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Denver
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-4
Notre Dame
Mike Berticelli Memorial Tournament
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Indiana
@ South Bend, UNITED S Mike Berticelli Memorial Tournament
N
Thu Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Portland
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Washington
Root Sports NW
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
L, 0-1
UC Santa Barbara
A
Mon Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cal Poly
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
UNLV *
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
UIW *
A
Sun Nov 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ U.S. Air Force Academy Match 4 - Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM MST
Match 6 - Championship
H
* Conference