2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 14, 2018
Aggie Invitational
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Thursday September 20, 2018
Oracle ITA Masters
Thursday, September 20
TBA
@ Malibu, Calif.
Friday September 21, 2018
Arizona Invitational
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wildcat Invite
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Eastern Washington Fall Classic
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Cheney, Wash.
Friday September 28, 2018
Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Bourbonnais, Ill.
Bluejay Invite
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Omaha, Neb.
Saturday September 29, 2018
ITA All-American
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Tulsa, Okla.
Friday October 05, 2018
Ron Wesbrooks Invitational
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Beaumont, Texas
Purdue Invitational
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ West Lafayette, Ind.
Dar Walters Tennis Classic
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Boise, Idaho
Aztec Fall Invite
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ San Diego, Calif.
Tuesday October 09, 2018
ITA All-American Championships
Tuesday, October 09
TBA
@ Tulsa, Okla.
Thursday October 11, 2018
ITA Regionals
Thursday, October 11
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Saturday October 13, 2018
ITF Harlingen Futures
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Harlingen, Texas
Tuesday October 16, 2018
ITA Mountain Regional
Tuesday, October 16
TBA
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wednesday October 17, 2018
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Wednesday, October 17
TBA
@ South Bend, Ind.
Thursday October 18, 2018
ITA Central Region Championship
Thursday, October 18
TBA
@ Tulsa, Okla.
ITA Southwest Regional
Thursday, October 18
TBA
@ Malibu, Calif.
Friday October 19, 2018
ITA Regionals
Friday, October 19
TBA
@ Waco, Texas
Saturday October 27, 2018
Islander Open
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Friday November 02, 2018
Grand Canyon Invite
Friday, November 02
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday January 12, 2019
Xavier
4
Saturday, January 12
Final
@ East Lansing, Mich.
Michigan State
4
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
Final
@ Baton Rouge, La.
Alabama State
1
Saturday, January 19
Final
Portland State
6
Saturday, January 19
Final
UC Riverside
0
Saturday, January 19
Final
Sunday January 20, 2019
Arizona
5
Sunday, January 20
Final
Oregon
7
Sunday, January 20
Final
Friday January 25, 2019
Wright St.
6
Friday, January 25
Final
FGCU
1
Friday, January 25
Final
Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday January 26, 2019
Texas A&M
4
Saturday, January 26
Final
Mesa Community College
1
Saturday, January 26
Final
Prairie View
0
Saturday, January 26
Final
Sunday January 27, 2019
St. Francis (IL)
0
Sunday, January 27
Final
Sunday, January 27
Final
Sacramento State
0
Sunday, January 27
Final
Phoenix, Ariz.
UIC
3
Sunday, January 27
Final
Western N.M.
0
Sunday, January 27
Final
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Nebraska
6
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Friday February 01, 2019
Illinois State
6
Friday, February 01
Final
UNLV
4
Friday, February 01
Final
Illinois State
6
Friday, February 01
Final
Saturday February 02, 2019
Weber State
Saturday, February 02
Cancelled
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Illinois State
4
Saturday, February 02
Final
UC Riverside
0
Saturday, February 02
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sunday February 03, 2019
Portland State
6
Sunday, February 03
Final
Northern Illinois
4
Sunday, February 03
Final
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Prairie State College
0
Sunday, February 03
Final
Hawaii
1
Sunday, February 03
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sunday, February 03
Final
Northwestern
4
Sunday, February 03
Final
Monday February 04, 2019
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
6
Monday, February 04
Final
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Wisconsin
7
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Friday February 08, 2019
Belmont
2
Friday, February 08
Final
Centennial Sportsplex
Puget Sound
Friday, February 08
Cancelled
Saturday February 09, 2019
Arizona
7
Saturday, February 09
Final
Linfield
Saturday, February 09
Cancelled
Cancelled, weather
Lipscomb
1
Saturday, February 09
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Oral Roberts
0
Saturday, February 09
Final
Philcrest Tennis Center
Sunday February 10, 2019
Northwestern
4
Sunday, February 10
Final
Thursday February 14, 2019
Coe
0
Thursday, February 14
Final
Friday February 15, 2019
Iowa
4
Friday, February 15
Final
IUPUI
5
Friday, February 15
Final
Friday, February 15
Final
Puget Sound
0
Friday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
Arkansas
6
Saturday, February 16
Final
Southern Miss.
4
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ Beaumont, Texas
Sunday February 17, 2019
Idaho
7
Sunday, February 17
Final
Saint Mary's
1
Sunday, February 17
Final
Marquette
6
Sunday, February 17
Final
Friday February 22, 2019
Troy
4
Friday, February 22
Final
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Friday, February 22
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
4
Friday, February 22
Final
Friday, February 22
Final
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Toledo
4
Friday, February 22
Final
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
Final
Sunday February 24, 2019
UC Santa Barbara
6
Sunday, February 24
Final
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Tuesday February 26, 2019
UCLA
4
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Thursday February 28, 2019
Laredo Community College
5
Thursday, February 28
Final
Friday March 01, 2019
Lindenwood
0
Friday, March 01
Final
Saturday March 02, 2019
Gonzaga
7
Saturday, March 02
Final
Gonzaga
7
Saturday, March 02
Final
Saturday, March 02
Final
Omaha
6
Saturday, March 02
Final
Sunday March 03, 2019
UTA
4
Sunday, March 03
Final
Sunday, March 03
Final
Creighton
6
Sunday, March 03
Final
Whitworth
0
Sunday, March 03
Final
Friday March 08, 2019
UC Davis
4
Friday, March 08
Final
@ Sacramento, Calif.
Saint Mary's
2
Friday, March 08
Final
@ Davis, Calif.
Fresno State
4
Friday, March 08
Final
@ Sacramento, Calif.
Eastern Illinois
2
Friday, March 08
Final
Omaha
4
Friday, March 08
Final
Sacramento State
0
Friday, March 08
Final
Golden State Invite (played at Sacramento State)
George Fox
0
Friday, March 08
Final
Saturday March 09, 2019
Mo.-St. Louis
0
Saturday, March 09
Final
Saturday, March 09
Final
@ Sacramento, Calif.
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Liberty
5
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Phoenix, Ariz.
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
4
Wednesday, March 13
Final
South Texas Showdown
Friday March 15, 2019
Oklahoma State
4
Friday, March 15
Final
Saturday March 16, 2019
Hawaii
3
Saturday, March 16
Final
Eastern Washington
7
Saturday, March 16
Final
Southern Utah
4
Saturday, March 16
Final
Sunday March 17, 2019
Oral Roberts
0
Sunday, March 17
Final
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
New Mexico
4
Sunday, March 17
Final
Idaho State
7
Sunday, March 17
Final
@ Cedar City, Utah
Pacific (Ore.)
1
Sunday, March 17
Final
Wichita St.
4
Sunday, March 17
Final
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Northwest Mo. St.
3
Wednesday, March 20
Final
University of the Southwest
0
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Phoenix, Ariz.
Friday March 22, 2019
Nicholls St.
4
Friday, March 22
Final
UTRGV Spring Break Showdown
Sunday March 24, 2019
Southern Miss.
3
Sunday, March 24
Final
Alcorn St.
0
Sunday, March 24
Final
UTRGV Spring Break Showdown
Monday March 25, 2019
New Orleans
3
Monday, March 25
Final
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Nicholls St.
0
Tuesday, March 26
Final
@ New Orleans, La.
Creighton
4
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
Final
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
Final
Saturday, March 30
Final
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Saturday, March 30
Final
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
Final
Sunday, March 31
Final
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Sunday, March 31
Final
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Delaware
0
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Sunday April 07, 2019
Arizona State
4
Sunday, April 07
Final
Tempe, Ariz.
Tuesday April 09, 2019
New Mexico Military Institute
1
Tuesday, April 09
Final
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
Final
@ Seattle, Wash.
Friday, April 12
Final
@ Seattle, Wash.
Friday, April 12
Final
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
Final
@ Seattle, Wash.
Saturday, April 13
Final
@ Seattle, Wash.
Saturday, April 13
Final
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
Final
Friday April 19, 2019
Saint Louis
0
Friday, April 19
Final
Sunday April 21, 2019
North Dakota
3
Sunday, April 21
Final
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26
Final
Match 1 - First Round
Friday, April 26
Final
@ Brownsville, Texas Match 2 - First Round
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
Final
@ Brownsville, Texas Match 3 - Semifinals
Saturday, April 27
Final
@ Brownsville, Texas Match 4 - Semifinals
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday, April 28
Final
@ Brownsville, Texas Match 5 - Finals
Friday May 03, 2019
No. 11 UCLA
4
Friday, May 03
Final
* Conference