2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Eastern Washington Fall Classic
@ Cheney, Wash.
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Dar Walters Tennis Classic
@ Boise, Idaho
N
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Seattle, Wash.
N
January
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 1-6
Portland State
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 0-7
Oregon
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Portland State
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Cancelled
Puget Sound
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Linfield
Cancelled, weather
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 7-0
Puget Sound
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Idaho
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 0-7
Gonzaga
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 7-0
Whitworth
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
George Fox
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Portland
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
N
April
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
* Conference