2019-20 WAC Men's Tennis Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
TBA
Islander Open
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
N
October
Fri Oct 25
vs
TBA
ITA Texas Regional
@ Waco, Texas
N
January
Sat Jan 18
at
12:00 PM CST
Abilene Christian
A
Mon Jan 20
at
9:00 AM CST
Texas Tech
A
Wed Jan 29
at
12:00 PM CST
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
A
February
Sun Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM CST
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBA
HEB Tournament of Champions
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
N
Wed Feb 26
vs
11:00 AM CST
Lamar
H
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA
Nicholls St.
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
TBA
New Orleans
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
11:00 AM CST
UIW
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Drexel
H
Fri Mar 27
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM PDT
@ Phoenix
N
Sun Mar 29
vs
10:00 AM PDT
@ Phoenix
N
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Prairie View
H
Thu Apr 09
at
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
TBA
@ Chicago
N
* Conference