2018-19 WAC Softball Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 32-25
Pct. .561
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 24-14
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-6
Games 57
Runs 232
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .336
Slugging % .405
Home Runs 37
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Charlotte
GCU Kickoff Tournament
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Charlotte
GCU Kickoff Tournament
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Oklahoma
GCU Kickoff Tournament
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
San Diego State
GCU Kickoff Tournament
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-3
Syracuse
GCU Kickoff Tournament
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 1-4
UC Santa Barbara
@ San Diego Campbell/Cartier Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Middle Tennessee
@ San Diego Campbell/Cartier Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Northern Illinois
@ San Diego Campbell/Cartier Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 8-0
San Diego State
Campbell/Cartier Classic
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Santa Barbara
@ San Diego Campbell/Cartier Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Michigan State
GCU Purple Classic
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-2
North Dakota
GCU Purple Classic
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Boise State
GCU Purple Classic
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Yale
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Utah
Lopes Up Classic
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Dakota
Lopes Up Classic
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 1-4
South Dakota
Lopes Up Classic
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Iowa State
Lopes Up Classic
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Northern Colorado
Lopes Up Classic
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Florida State
Lopes Up Classic
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-11
Florida State
Lopes Up Classic
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Drake
@ Norman, Okla. Oklahoma Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Tulsa
@ Norman, Okla. Oklahoma Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Northwestern
@ Norman, Okla. Oklahoma Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 0-1
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Tournament
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lehigh
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Lehigh
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Ohio State
GCU Invitational
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Weber State
GCU Invitational
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Ohio State
GCU Invitational
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Weber State
GCU Invitational
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-10
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Arizona
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 0-2
Arizona
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Arizona
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 2-4
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 0-4
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 3-6
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-6
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-1
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Game 2
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 0-1
Game 4
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Phoenix Game 6
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Game 8
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-6
Game 9
H
* Conference
% Post season