2018-19 WAC Softball Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 5-5
Games 20
Runs 81
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .331
Slugging % .345
Home Runs 4
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UC Santa Barbara
@ Sacramento, Calif. NorCal Kickoff
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Sacramento State
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Montana
@ Sacramento, Calif. NorCal Kickoff
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 10-2
Sacramento State
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-9
Binghamton
@ Northridge, CA CSUN Early Bird Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Binghamton
@ Northridge, CA CSUN Early Bird Classic
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-4
Army West Point
@ Northridge, CA CSUN Early Bird Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-14
Utah State
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Silicon Valley Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 6-5
Santa Clara
Silicon Valley Classic
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-8
Ball State
@ San Jose, Calif. Silicon Valley Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Montana
@ San Jose, Calif. Silicon Valley Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 0-6
San José State
Silicon Valley Classic
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Southern Utah
@ St. George, Utah Red Desert Classic
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Saint Mary's
@ St. George, Utah Red Desert Classic
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-11
CSUN
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 2-8
North Dakota
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-7
North Dakota
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-3
San Diego
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-3
San Diego
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
San Diego
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM PDT
San Diego
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM PDT
San Diego
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM PDT
Santa Clara
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:30 PM PDT
Pacific
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
10:00 AM PDT
Santa Clara
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM PDT
Fresno State
Bulldog Classic
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM MST
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sat Apr 06
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM MDT
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM PDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
* Conference