2018-19 WAC Softball Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 16-31
Pct. .340
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Won 2
Home 3-9
Away 4-15
Neutral 9-7
Games 47
Runs 157
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .306
Slugging % .329
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UC Santa Barbara
@ Sacramento, Calif. NorCal Kickoff
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Sacramento State
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Montana
@ Sacramento, Calif. NorCal Kickoff
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 10-2
Sacramento State
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-9
Binghamton
@ Northridge, CA CSUN Early Bird Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Binghamton
@ Northridge, CA CSUN Early Bird Classic
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-4
Army West Point
@ Northridge, CA CSUN Early Bird Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-14
Utah State
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Silicon Valley Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 6-5
Santa Clara
Silicon Valley Classic
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-8
Ball State
@ San Jose, Calif. Silicon Valley Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Montana
@ San Jose, Calif. Silicon Valley Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 0-6
San José State
Silicon Valley Classic
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Southern Utah
@ St. George, Utah Red Desert Classic
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Saint Mary's
@ St. George, Utah Red Desert Classic
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-11
CSUN
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 2-8
North Dakota
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-7
North Dakota
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-3
San Diego
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-3
San Diego
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
San Diego
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-6
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 12-4
San Diego
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 2-4
San Diego
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-10
Santa Clara
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Pacific
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Santa Clara
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-5
Fresno State
Bulldog Classic
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 0-6
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-9
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 2-5
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-5
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 1-6
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 0-3
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-7
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-9
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-7
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-11
H
Wed May 08
at
Final
L, 5-9
Game 2
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Game 5
N
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 6-4
Game 8
A
* Conference
% Post season