2018-19 WAC Softball Schedule : California Baptist

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 8-8
Games 28
Runs 120
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .326
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 21
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 7-8
North Texas
@ College Station, TX Texas A&M Tournament
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-9
Texas A&M
Texas A&M Tournament
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Northern Colorado
@ College Station, Texas Texas A&M Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
North Texas
@ College Station, TX Texas A&M Tournament
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-15
Texas A&M
Texas A&M Tournament
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Fresno State
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Postponed
UC Riverside
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Nevada
@ Stockton, Calif. Libby Matson Tournament
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 0-1
Pacific
Libby Matson Tournament
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Nevada
@ Stockton, Calif. Libby Matson Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Oregon State
@ Stockton, Calif. Libby Matson Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 2-4
Pacific
Libby Matson Tournament
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UTEP
@ Riverside, Calif. UC Riverside Tournament
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Sacramento State
@ Riverside, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 0-2
South Dakota
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-6
South Dakota
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-0
North Dakota
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-7
UC Santa Barbara
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
North Dakota
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Montana
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
UC Santa Barbara
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-6
Fresno State
Bulldog Classic
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Southern Utah
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Southern Utah
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-8
UC Santa Barbara
@ Los Angeles CSUN Tournament
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Cal Poly
@ Northridge, CA CSUN Tournament
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Dartmouth
@ Northridge, CA CSUN Tournament
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 1-2
CSUN
CSUN Tournament
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-6
CSUN
CSUN Tournament
A
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
Tue Mar 26
at
12:00 PM PDT
Loyola Marymount
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM PDT
Loyola Marymount
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:30 PM PDT
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:30 PM PDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM PDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM PDT
San Diego State
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM PDT
UNLV
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM PDT
UNLV
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM PDT
UNLV
A
May
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM PDT
A
Fri May 03
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM PDT
A
* Conference