2018-19 WAC Softball Schedule : Utah Valley

Overall 15-31
Pct. .326
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-7
Away 5-16
Neutral 4-8
Games 46
Runs 198
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .357
Slugging % .443
Home Runs 38
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
UNLV
Marucci Desert Classic
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 8-4
North Dakota
@ Las Vegas, NV Marucci Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Seton Hall
@ Las Vegas, NV Marucci Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Southern Utah
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Marucci Desert Classic
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 10-16
Long Beach State
@ Las Vegas, NV SportCo Kick Off Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Miami (Ohio)
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Rebel Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 0-2
UNLV
Rebel Classic
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Georgetown
@ Henderson, Nev. Rebel Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Fordham
@ Henderson, Nev. Rebel Classic
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Miami (Ohio)
@ Henderson, Nevada Rebel Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-16
Notre Dame
@ St. George, Utah Red Desert Classic
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Saint Mary's
@ St. George, Utah Red Desert Classic
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 12-6
Southern Utah
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 13-6
Southern Utah
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-5
Montana
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 3-10
Montana
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 12-8
Montana
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 0-5
Idaho State
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 6-8
Idaho State
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 0-2
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-8
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-10
Brigham Young
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Brigham Young
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Utah
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 1-6
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Cancelled
Weber State
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-12
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-11
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 1-4
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-9
Brigham Young
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 6-9
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-6
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Washington
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Weber State
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Utah State
H
Sun May 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-9
Utah State
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 4-5
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Game 1
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 4-6
@ Phoenix Game 6
N
* Conference
% Post season