2019-20 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday November 05, 2019
Illinois
Tuesday, November 05
10:00 AM
Benedictine University at Mesa
Tuesday, November 05
12:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Tuesday, November 05
1:00 PM
School Day / Poster Making Station / Schedule Card Giveaway / Postgame Autographs
Denver
Tuesday, November 05
3:30 PM
Long Beach State
Tuesday, November 05
6:00 PM
Cal St. Dom. Hills
Tuesday, November 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 06, 2019
St. Martin's
Wednesday, November 06
7:00 PM
Thursday November 07, 2019
Texas Southern
Thursday, November 07
11:00 AM
UC Riverside
Thursday, November 07
6:00 PM
Friday November 08, 2019
North Dakota
Friday, November 08
12:00 PM
Pacific
Friday, November 08
8:00 PM
Preseason WNIT
Washington
Friday, November 08
8:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
1:30 PM
Saturday, November 09
2:00 PM
Southern Utah
Saturday, November 09
2:00 PM
Saturday, November 09
2:00 PM
Denver
Saturday, November 09
3:30 PM
Utah State
Saturday, November 09
7:00 PM
Sunday November 10, 2019
Gonzaga
Sunday, November 10
3:00 PM
Monday November 11, 2019
Monday, November 11
TBA
Preseason WNIT
Idaho State
Monday, November 11
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Arizona
Tuesday, November 12
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
Tuesday, November 12
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019
UTEP
Wednesday, November 13
6:00 PM
Ottawa (Ariz.)
Wednesday, November 13
7:00 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019
Southern Utah
Thursday, November 14
6:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
Oakland
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Northern Arizona
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Nevada
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Alabama A&M
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019
New Mexico
Sunday, November 17
2:00 PM
Fresno Pacific
Sunday, November 17
3:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wright St.
Tuesday, November 19
5:00 PM
Rockhurst
Tuesday, November 19
5:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
Tuesday, November 19
6:00 PM
Montana
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Wednesday, November 20
10:00 AM
Pepperdine
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Idaho
Wednesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
Northern Arizona
Thursday, November 21
12:00 PM
UC Riverside
Thursday, November 21
8:30 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
Loyola (Ill.)
Friday, November 22
10:00 AM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Green Bay
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
UTEP
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
Washington
Saturday, November 23
3:00 PM
Sunday November 24, 2019
Cal State Fullerton
Sunday, November 24
2:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
George Mason
Tuesday, November 26
5:00 PM
Texas A&M-Kingsville
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 PM
North Texas
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 PM
Boise State
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
LIFE Pacific
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Central Wash.
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Thursday November 28, 2019
Thursday, November 28
8:30 PM
@ Victoria, B.C., Canada Victoria Invitational
Friday November 29, 2019
Friday, November 29
TBA
@ Victoria, B.C., Canada Victoria Invitational
Georgia State
Friday, November 29
1:00 PM
@ El Paso, Texas UTEP Thanksgiving Classic
Nevada
Friday, November 29
3:00 PM
Nugget Classic
San José State
Friday, November 29
3:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 30
TBA
@ Victoria, B.C., Canada Victoria Invitational
Saturday, November 30
12:00 PM
Antelope Valley
Saturday, November 30
2:00 PM
Montana State
Saturday, November 30
3:00 PM
Western Michigan
Saturday, November 30
5:00 PM
@ El Paso, Texas UTEP Thanksgiving Classic
Sunday December 01, 2019
Sunday, December 01
12:00 PM
@ Reno, Nev. Nugget Classic
Missouri State
Sunday, December 01
1:00 PM
Monday December 02, 2019
North Carolina Central
Monday, December 02
8:00 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Idaho State
Tuesday, December 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Omaha
Wednesday, December 04
6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04
6:00 PM
Western New Mexico
Wednesday, December 04
6:00 PM
Thursday December 05, 2019
UC Riverside
Thursday, December 05
8:00 PM
Friday December 06, 2019
Sacramento State
Friday, December 06
12:00 PM
Portland State
Friday, December 06
8:00 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Texas A&M International
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Western Illinois
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Weber State
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Montana
Saturday, December 07
2:00 PM
Pacific
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Sunday December 08, 2019
Missouri
Sunday, December 08
1:00 PM
Portland
Sunday, December 08
3:00 PM
Long Beach State
Sunday, December 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Westcliff
Wednesday, December 11
3:00 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Thursday, December 12
6:00 PM
Friday December 13, 2019
Cal State Fullerton
Friday, December 13
8:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Western Michigan
Saturday, December 14
12:00 PM
Brigham Young
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Kansas State
Saturday, December 14
2:30 PM
Warner Pacific
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019
Monday, December 16
6:00 PM
Idaho State
Monday, December 16
7:00 PM
New Mexico
Monday, December 16
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Weber State
Tuesday, December 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Arizona State
Wednesday, December 18
12:00 PM
Evansville
Wednesday, December 18
5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
8:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
UC Santa Barbara
Thursday, December 19
6:00 PM
San Diego State
Thursday, December 19
7:00 PM
Friday December 20, 2019
Eastern Washington
Friday, December 20
2:00 PM
Roo Holiday Classic
Cal Poly
Friday, December 20
2:00 PM
Long Beach State
Friday, December 20
5:30 PM
@ Los Angeles Women of Troy Classic
Saturday December 21, 2019
Liberty
Saturday, December 21
12:00 PM
Roo Holiday Classic
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
@ Los Angeles Women of Troy Classic
Utah State
Saturday, December 21
2:00 PM
Sunday December 22, 2019
Whittier
Sunday, December 22
2:00 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
Abilene Christian
Saturday, December 28
11:00 AM
Valparaiso
Saturday, December 28
12:00 PM
Ottawa (Ariz.)
Saturday, December 28
12:30 PM
Kansas State
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
ESPN+
Sunday December 29, 2019
Oregon State
Sunday, December 29
TBA
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Sunday, December 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
Sunday, December 29
3:00 PM
California
Sunday, December 29
8:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
UC Riverside
Tuesday, December 31
3:00 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Thursday, January 02
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 02
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 02
7:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
11:00 AM
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Thursday January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 09
5:00 PM
Thursday, January 09
6:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
11:00 AM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 16
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
8:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
6:00 PM
Thursday January 23, 2020
Thursday, January 23
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
7:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
12:00 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 30
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
8:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
12:00 PM
Thursday February 06, 2020
Thursday, February 06
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 06
6:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Thursday February 13, 2020
Thursday, February 13
5:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
6:00 PM
Westcliff
Thursday, February 13
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
7:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020
Thursday, February 20
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 20
8:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
6:00 PM
Thursday February 27, 2020
Thursday, February 27
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
6:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
Thursday March 05, 2020
Thursday, March 05
12:00 PM
Thursday, March 05
5:00 PM
Thursday, March 05
7:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM
* Conference