2019-20 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 6-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 61.9
FG % 43.3
3PT % 34.8
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 15.4
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 72-53
Benedictine University at Mesa
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-78
North Dakota
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Southern Utah
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
L, 67-72
Montana
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 70-80
Cal State Fullerton
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
L, 46-69
Portland State
A
Sun Dec 08
at
Final
L, 41-73
Portland
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 53-51
UNLV
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 58-57
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sun Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 77-41
Whittier
H
Sun Dec 29
at
Final
L, 53-72
California
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 54-59
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 62-58
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 69-49
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Thu Jan 23
at
6:00 PM PST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Thu Feb 13
at
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Thu Feb 27
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
1:00 PM CST
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
2:00 PM MST
A
* Conference