2019-20 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule : NM State

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-3
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 65.0
FG % 37.8
3PT % 30.3
FT % 78.3
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 10.5
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 58-60
UC Riverside
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 78-75
Denver
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 57-63
UTEP
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 67-86
New Mexico
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM MST
Pepperdine
H
Sat Nov 23
at
1:00 PM MST
UTEP
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
1:00 PM MST
Georgia State
@ El Paso, Texas UTEP Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
5:00 PM MST
Western Michigan
@ El Paso, Texas UTEP Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM MST
Western New Mexico
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM MST
Weber State
H
Mon Dec 16
at
7:00 PM MST
New Mexico
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
11:00 AM MST
Arizona State
H
Sat Dec 28
at
12:00 PM CST
Abilene Christian
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Thu Jan 09
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Thu Jan 30
at
7:00 PM PST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Thu Feb 13
at
6:00 PM PST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
12:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
March
Thu Mar 05
at
6:00 PM PST
A
* Conference