2019-20 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 64.1
FG % 38.1
3PT % 31.4
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 12.9
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 83-79
Denver
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 60-89
Pacific
Preseason WNIT
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 87-69
Portland State
Preseason WNIT Consolation Round
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 64-74
Davidson
Preseason WNIT Consolation Round
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Rockhurst
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 67-72
Loyola (Ill.)
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 64-58
George Mason
ESPN+
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
L, 58-83
Missouri State
A
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
L, 53-57
Omaha
A
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 59-56
Missouri
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 67-74
Kansas State
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 66-55
Eastern Washington
Roo Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 44-68
Liberty
Roo Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 74-43
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
H
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Final
W, 76-65
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 41-62
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 60-56
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 56-52
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 60-70
A
Sat Jan 18
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 06
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
6:00 PM PST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
1:00 PM CST
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
* Conference