2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 5-0-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-0
Away 0-0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 0.40
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Indiana State
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Illinois State
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Illinois
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Illinois
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Missouri State
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
T, 1-1
Drake
ESPN3
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Northern Iowa
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Creighton
H
Fri Sep 20
at
7:00 PM CDT
Tulsa
Hurricane Vision
A
Sun Sep 22
at
1:00 PM CDT
Oral Roberts
Tulsa Invitational - Case Soccer Complex
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM CDT
South Dakota
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 24
at
3:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
* Conference