2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.13
Shot % .080
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 1.22
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Miami (Fla.)
UTRGV Tournament
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Alabama State
UTRGV Tournament
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
T, 0-0
UTEP
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Utah
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Grambling
H
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-5
Texas A&M
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran
H
Sun Sep 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Southern Ill.
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 18
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 24
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Oct 26
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference