2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 1-7-1
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-6
Away 1-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.56
Shot % .044
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 2.24
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Stetson
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
L, 1-7
Florida Atlantic
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 1-2
UTEP
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-4
UTSA
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Northern Colorado
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 0-1
Colorado State
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UC Santa Barbara
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-2
North Dakota
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 0-2
CSUN
H
Fri Sep 27
at
5:30 PM CDT
Omaha
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
4:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Oct 06
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 20
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 26
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
* Conference