2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 4-14-1
Pct. .237
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-8
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.74
Shot % .057
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 1.66
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Stetson
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
L, 1-7
Florida Atlantic
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 1-2
UTEP
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-4
UTSA
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Northern Colorado
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 0-1
Colorado State
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UC Santa Barbara
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-2
North Dakota
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 0-2
CSUN
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
L, 0-1
Omaha
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 0-1
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 0-1
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 0-2
@ Seattle Match 2 - Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season