2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Washington State
H
Mon Aug 26
at
7:00 PM PDT
Washington
Pac-12 Network
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
7:00 PM PDT
James Madison
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Portland State
H
Fri Sep 06
at
7:00 PM PDT
Idaho
A
Sun Sep 08
at
1:00 PM PDT
Gonzaga
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM PDT
USC
H
Sun Sep 15
at
1:00 PM PDT
Portland
A
Fri Sep 20
at
TBA
Air Force
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
3:00 PM PDT
Loyola Marymount
H
Sun Sep 29
at
12:00 PM PDT
Cal Poly
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
A
Sun Oct 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Oct 18
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Thu Oct 24
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
* Conference