2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.56
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.93
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Washington State
H
Mon Aug 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Washington
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
James Madison
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Portland State
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Idaho
Pluto TV
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 0-4
Gonzaga
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-3
USC
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Portland
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-3
Air Force
Mountain West Network
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
3:00 PM PDT
Loyola Marymount
H
Sun Sep 29
at
12:00 PM PDT
Cal Poly
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Oct 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Oct 18
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 24
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
* Conference