2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Utah Valley

Overall 11-9-1
Pct. .548
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1-1
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Goals 40
Goals/ game 1.90
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.29
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Final
L, 1-3
Michigan State
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Michigan
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cal Poly
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cal State Fullerton
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
San José State
Mountain West Network
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 0-5
Santa Clara
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UTEP
H
Mon Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Brigham Young
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
San Diego
H
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
UNLV
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Dakota State
H
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-3
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Seattle Match 4 - Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 10
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Match 5 - Finals
A
* Conference
% Post season