2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Chicago State

Overall 0-19
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 19
Home 0-7
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.32
Shot % .045
Shots/ game 7.0
GAA 3.82
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Final
L, 0-5
Northern Iowa
A
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Green Bay
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Purdue Fort Wayne
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Louisiana
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 0-6
North Dakota
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 0-2
North Dakota State
NDSU All-Access
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-3
SIUE
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-3
Eastern Illinois
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-8
Oral Roberts
Tulsa Invitational - Case Soccer Complex
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-6
Tulsa
Hurricane Vision
A
Mon Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Western Illinois
@ Galesburg, Ill.
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 1-4
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Final
L, 0-3
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 0-2
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 0-10
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-2
H
Thu Oct 24
at
Final
L, 0-5
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 0-3
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 1-5
H
* Conference