2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 3-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.40
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 1.25
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Pacific
A
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Idaho
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
UC Riverside
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-2
UNLV
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Eastern Washington
H
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Fresno State
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
CSUN
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Incarnate Word
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Utah
Pluto TV
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Sacramento State
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM PDT
UC Santa Barbara
at Bakersfield, Calif.
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Oct 18
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Oct 20
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
* Conference