2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 9-9-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-6
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 20
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.35
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 1.31
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Pacific
A
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Idaho
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
UC Riverside
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-2
UNLV
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Eastern Washington
H
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Fresno State
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
CSUN
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Incarnate Word
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Utah
Pluto TV
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Sacramento State
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 0-3
UC Santa Barbara
at Bakersfield, Calif.
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 1-3
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Final
L, 0-2
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
@ Seattle Match 1 - Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season