2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
7:00 PM PDT
Pacific
A
Sun Aug 25
vs
6:00 PM PDT
Idaho
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
7:00 PM PDT
UC Riverside
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM PDT
UNLV
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Eastern Washington
H
Sun Sep 08
at
6:00 PM PDT
Fresno State
A
Fri Sep 13
at
7:00 PM PDT
CSUN
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM PDT
Incarnate Word
H
Fri Sep 20
at
4:00 PM MDT
Southern Utah
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Sacramento State
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM PDT
UC Santa Barbara
at Bakersfield, Calif.
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Oct 18
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Oct 20
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
7:00 PM MST
A
* Conference