2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : California Baptist

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
4:30 PM PDT
Holy Cross
H
Sun Aug 25
at
7:30 PM PDT
UC Riverside
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
3:30 PM PDT
UNLV
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
1:00 PM MDT
Southern Utah
A
Fri Sep 06
at
3:30 PM PDT
Saint Mary's
A
Sun Sep 08
at
12:00 PM PDT
Sacramento State
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
3:00 PM PDT
Incarnate Word
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Idaho
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Cal Poly
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Pacific
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Oct 06
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 12
at
7:30 PM MDT
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 27
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
6:00 PM CDT
Southern Ill.
A
* Conference