Schedule

Fri Sep 20
4:00 p.m. MT
Northern Colorado
at Wyoming
Laramie, Wyo.
Fri Sep 27
5:00 p.m. PT
Idaho
at Washington State Relays
Pullman, Wash.
Sat Sep 28
10:00 a.m. PT
San Diego State
at Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
Fri Oct 04
TBA
CSU Bakersfield
at USC Sprint Meet
Los Angeles
Fri Oct 04
8:00 a.m. ET
Grand Canyon
at TYR Fall Classic @ FIU
Miami
Sat Oct 05
TBA
CSU Bakersfield
at USC Invite
Los Angeles
Sat Oct 05
11:30 a.m. MT
Northern Colorado
at NM State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Fri Oct 11
All Day
California Baptist
at Malibu Invite
Malibu, Calif.
Fri Oct 11
3:00 p.m. PT
Idaho
at College of Idaho
Caldwell, Idaho
Sat Oct 12
11:00 a.m. PT
CSU Bakersfield
at UNLV
Las Vegas
Sat Oct 12
1:00 p.m. PT
Seattle U
at Logger Relays
Puget Sound, Wash.
Sat Oct 12
11:00 a.m. PT
Idaho
at Boise State
Boise, Idaho
Fri Oct 18
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Seattle U
Seattle
Fri Oct 18
2:00 p.m. PT
California Baptist
at CSU Bakersfield Sprint Classic
Bakersfield, Calif.
Fri Oct 18
2:00 p.m. PT
CSU Bakersfield
at CSU Bakersfield Sprint Classic
Bakersfield, Calif.
Fri Oct 18
TBA
Northern Arizona
at Northern Colorado
Greeley, Colo.
Fri Oct 18
All Day
Loyola Marymount
at Seattle U
Seattle
Fri Oct 18
12:00 p.m. PT
Grand Canyon
at Seattle U
Seattle
Fri Oct 18
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Loyola Marymount
Seattle
Fri Oct 18
5:00 p.m. PT
Idaho
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Fri Oct 18
TBA
Northern Arizona
at Northern Colorado
Greeley, Colo.
Sat Oct 19
10:00 a.m. PT
California Baptist
at CSU Bakersfield Invite
Bakersfield, Calif.
Sat Oct 19
10:00 a.m. PT
California Baptist
at Lancer Diving Invite
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Oct 19
10:00 a.m. PT
CSU Bakersfield
at Roadrunner Invite
Bakersfield, Calif.
Sat Oct 19
10:00 a.m. PT
CSU Bakersfield
at Lancer Diving Invite
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Oct 19
All Day
Northern Arizona
at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Oct 19
All Day
Northern Arizona
at Colorado State
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Oct 26
10:00 a.m. PT
UNLV
at California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
Fri Nov 01
4:00 p.m. PT
Northern Colorado
at Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
Fri Nov 01
TBA
New Mexico
at Northern Arizona
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 p.m. PT
CSU Bakersfield
at California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 p.m. PT
CSU Bakersfield
at Pomona-Pitzer
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Nov 02
11:30 a.m. MT
Wyoming
at NM State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 p.m. PT
Seattle U
at Simon Fraser
Vancouver, B.C.
Fri Nov 08
TBA
California Baptist
at Trojan Diving Invite
Los Angeles
Fri Nov 08
2:00 p.m. MT
NM State
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix
Fri Nov 08
All Day
NM State
at Air Force
Phoenix
Fri Nov 08
1:00 p.m. MT
Air Force
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix
Fri Nov 08
All Day
NM State
at Northern Arizona
Phoenix
Fri Nov 08
All Day
Northern Arizona
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix
Fri Nov 08
All Day
Idaho
at Air Force
Phoenix
Fri Nov 08
All Day
Idaho
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix
Fri Nov 08
All Day
Idaho
at Northern Arizona
Phoenix
Sat Nov 09
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Trojan Diving Invite
Los Angeles
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Seattle U
at Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
Thu Nov 21
All Day
NM State
at Houston Diving Invite
Houston
Thu Nov 21
All Day
Northern Colorado
at Houston Diving Invite
Houston
Thu Nov 21
TBA
Grand Canyon
at Purdue Invitational
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Nov 22
TBA
California Baptist
at Pepperdine Winter Invite
Malibu, Calif.
Fri Nov 22
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Pepperdine Winter Invite
Malibu, Calif.
Fri Nov 22
9:30 a.m. PT
Northern Arizona
at NM State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Fri Nov 22
All Day
Idaho
at Lumberjack Diving Invite #1
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Fri Nov 22
All Day
Northern Arizona
at Lumberjack Diving Invite #1
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Sat Nov 23
1:00 p.m. PT
Seattle U
at Puget Sound
Puget Sound, Wash.
Wed Dec 04
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at U.S. Open
Atlanta
Wed Dec 04
7:00 p.m. ET
Grand Canyon
at U.S. Open
Atlanta
Fri Dec 06
All Day
Seattle U
at Husky Invite
Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Dec 06
All Day
Idaho
at Husky Invite
Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Dec 14
12:00 p.m. PT
CSU Bakersfield
at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
Sun Dec 15
TBA
California Baptist
at UNLV Invite
Las Vegas
Mon Dec 16
All Day
NM State
at Incarnate Word
San Antonio
Tue Dec 17
All Day
California Baptist
at UNLV Invite
Las Vegas
Thu Jan 02
10:30 a.m. PT
San Jose State
at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
Thu Jan 02
All Day
Northern Arizona
at Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Thu Jan 02
All Day
Northern Arizona
at Northwestern
Phoenix
Sat Jan 04
12:00 p.m. PT
Incarnate Word
at California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Jan 04
1:00 p.m. PT
UC San Diego
at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
Sat Jan 04
1:00 p.m. PT
Loyola Marymount
at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
Sat Jan 04
11:30 a.m. MT
CSU Pueblo
at NM State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Fri Jan 10
12:00 p.m. PT
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Jan 11
12:00 p.m. PT
UC Santa Cruz
at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
Sat Jan 11
TBA
Whitworth College
at Seattle U
Seattle
Sat Jan 11
12:00 p.m. MT
BYU
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix
Thu Jan 16
1:00 p.m. PT
Wyoming
at California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
Fri Jan 17
All Day
California Baptist
at UCLA Diving Invite
Los Angeles
Fri Jan 17
All Day
NM State
at UCLA Diving Invite
Los Angeles
Fri Jan 17
5:00 p.m. MT
Seattle U
vs. Northern Colorado
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Jan 17
5:00 p.m. MT
Seattle U
vs. California Baptist
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Jan 17
5:00 p.m. MT
Seattle U
at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Jan 17
All Day
Northern Arizona
at UCLA Diving Invite
Los Angeles
Sat Jan 18
12:00 p.m. PT
CSU Bakersfield
at Fresno Pacific
Fresno, Calif.
Sat Jan 18
TBA
Northern Colorado
vs. California Baptist
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Jan 18
TBA
Northern Colorado
at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Jan 18
TBA
Idaho
at George Fox
Newberg, Ore.
Sat Jan 18
TBA
Northern Arizona
at Dixie State
St. George, Utah
Fri Jan 24
TBA
Boise State
at Northern Arizona
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Sat Jan 25
1:00 p.m. MT
California Baptist
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix
Sat Jan 25
12:00 p.m. MT
NM State
at New Mexico
Albuquerque, N.M.
Sat Feb 01
12:00 p.m. PT
UC San Diego
at California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Feb 01
1:00 p.m. PT
Idaho
at Seattle U
Seattle
Sat Feb 01
TBA
Grand Canyon
at UNLV
Las Vegas
Sat Feb 01
All Day
Northern Arizona
at Lumberjack Diving Invite #2
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Fri Feb 07
TBA
California Baptist
at Air Force Diving Event
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Feb 07
4:00 p.m. PT
NM State
at Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
Fri Feb 07
5:00 p.m. MT
Colorado State
at Northern Colorado
Greeley, Colo.
View Full Schedule