2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 08, 2018
CSU Cougar Invite
Saturday, September 08
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
Friday September 14, 2018
Islander Open
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Friday September 21, 2018
Aggie Invitational
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Cougar Classic
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Pullman, Wash.
UCA Invitational
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Jonesboro, Ark.
Friday September 28, 2018
Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Bourbonnais, Ill.
SDSU Fall Classic
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ San Diego, Calif.
Friday October 05, 2018
Wildcat Invite
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Evanston, Ill.
Beach Tennis Tournament
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Long Beach, Calif.
Bulldog Invitational
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Spokane, Wash.
Wednesday October 10, 2018
ITA Mountain Regional
Wednesday, October 10
TBA
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Friday October 12, 2018
USTA/ITA Central Region Championships
Friday, October 12
TBA
@ Iowa City, Iowa
Wednesday October 17, 2018
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Wednesday, October 17
TBA
@ Ann Arbor, Mich.
Thursday October 18, 2018
ITA Regionals
Thursday, October 18
TBA
@ College Station, Texas
ITA Regionals
Thursday, October 18
TBA
@ Palo Alto, Calif.
ITA Southwest Regional
Thursday, October 18
TBA
@ San Diego, Calif.
Friday October 26, 2018
UNM Halloween Howl
Friday, October 26
TBA
@ Albuquerque, N.M.
Friday November 02, 2018
Bearkat Invitational
Friday, November 02
TBA
@ Huntsville, Texas
Gonzaga Invitational
Friday, November 02
TBA
@ Spokane, Wash.
Friday November 09, 2018
CSUN Fall Invitational
Friday, November 09
TBA
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Saturday January 12, 2019
Texas A&M
7
Saturday, January 12
Final
Monday January 14, 2019
Sam Houston State
6
Monday, January 14
Final
Friday January 18, 2019
Drake
3
Friday, January 18
Final
Akron
5
Friday, January 18
Final
Saturday January 19, 2019
Oakland
6
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Monday January 21, 2019
SIUE
4
Monday, January 21
Final
Friday January 25, 2019
Southern Utah
2
Friday, January 25
Final
Wright St.
7
Friday, January 25
Final
Saturday January 26, 2019
Bradley
3
Saturday, January 26
Final
Western Michigan
7
Saturday, January 26
Final
Sunday January 27, 2019
Washington
7
Sunday, January 27
Final
Illinois State
4
Sunday, January 27
Final
Western New Mexico
1
Sunday, January 27
Final
Friday February 01, 2019
Whitman College
1
Friday, February 01
Final
Illinois State
6
Friday, February 01
Final
Saturday February 02, 2019
Eastern Washington
6
Saturday, February 02
Final
South Dakota
6
Saturday, February 02
Final
@ Lincoln, Neb.
Cal State Fullerton
6
Saturday, February 02
Final
Arizona
7
Saturday, February 02
Final
Sunday February 03, 2019
Lewis-Clark St.
0
Sunday, February 03
Final
Nebraska
4
Sunday, February 03
Final
Monday February 04, 2019
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
5
Monday, February 04
Final
Friday February 08, 2019
Portland
6
Friday, February 08
Final
North Dakota
1
Friday, February 08
Final
Northern Arizona
4
Friday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
Utah State
3
Saturday, February 09
Final
@ Flagstaff, Ariz.
Omaha
1
Saturday, February 09
Final
Milwaukee
1
Saturday, February 09
Final
Sunday February 10, 2019
Colorado State
6
Sunday, February 10
Final
Sunday, February 10
Final
Friday February 15, 2019
Central Arkansas
6
Friday, February 15
Final
Utah State
5
Friday, February 15
Final
Puget Sound
0
Friday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
UNLV
4
Saturday, February 16
Final
Colorado State
4
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Arkansas State
4
Saturday, February 16
Final
Weber State
6
Saturday, February 16
Final
Northern Illinois
1
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Lewis & Clark
0
Saturday, February 16
Final
Sunday February 17, 2019
UC Riverside
0
Sunday, February 17
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
UT Arlington
4
Sunday, February 17
Final
Montana State
4
Sunday, February 17
Final
@ Portland, Ore.
Friday February 22, 2019
Washington St.
7
Friday, February 22
Final
Missouri State
0
Friday, February 22
Final
Arizona
Friday, February 22
Postponed
Central Okla.
3
Friday, February 22
Final
Saturday February 23, 2019
Brigham Young
4
Saturday, February 23
Final
Abilene Christian
3
Saturday, February 23
Final
Liberty
4
Saturday, February 23
Final
Lynchburg, Va.
Texas A&M
4
Saturday, February 23
Final
Sunday February 24, 2019
Bradley
6
Sunday, February 24
Final
UTSA
3
Sunday, February 24
Final
Sacramento State
2
Sunday, February 24
Final
Saturday March 02, 2019
Montana State
3
Saturday, March 02
Final
@ Laramie, Wyo.
Kansas State
4
Saturday, March 02
Final
Omaha
3
Saturday, March 02
Final
Houston
5
Saturday, March 02
Final
Sunday March 03, 2019
Wyoming
4
Sunday, March 03
Final
Oklahoma
4
Sunday, March 03
Final
Creighton
5
Sunday, March 03
Final
Monday March 04, 2019
Portland
3
Monday, March 04
Final
Friday March 08, 2019
George Fox
0
Friday, March 08
Final
Eastern Illinois
Friday, March 08
4:00 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
Idaho
Saturday, March 09
TBA
Santa Clara
Saturday, March 09
Cancelled
Sunday March 10, 2019
San José State
Sunday, March 10
TBA
Detroit Mercy
Sunday, March 10
8:00 AM
Sunday, March 10
3:00 PM
Missouri
Sunday, March 10
4:00 PM
Monday March 11, 2019
Laredo Community College
Monday, March 11
12:00 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Wednesday, March 13
1:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Southern Miss.
Saturday, March 16
9:00 AM
Sunday March 17, 2019
Southern Utah
Sunday, March 17
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Idaho State
Tuesday, March 19
TBA
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Friday, March 22
TBA
Friday, March 22
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday, March 23
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24
TBA
Sunday, March 24
TBA
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Creighton
Tuesday, March 26
1:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Cal State Fullerton
Friday, March 29
12:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Wichita St.
Saturday, March 30
10:00 AM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Drake
Sunday, March 31
TBA
Monday April 01, 2019
Stephen F. Austin
Monday, April 01
12:00 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
Friday, April 05
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
Friday, April 05
TBA
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
Saturday, April 06
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sunday April 07, 2019
Sunday, April 07
TBA
Tuesday April 09, 2019
New Mexico Military Institute
Tuesday, April 09
2:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
New Mexico
Friday, April 12
TBA
Iowa State
Friday, April 12
5:30 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
UTEP
Saturday, April 13
11:00 AM
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Valparaiso
Wednesday, April 17
1:00 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
Sacramento State
Friday, April 19
TBA
Saint Louis
Friday, April 19
1:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Oral Roberts
Saturday, April 20
TBA
Kansas City, Mo.
* Conference