2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Islander Open
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
N
October
Thu Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ College Station, Texas
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Bearkat Invitational
@ Huntsville, Texas
N
January
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Sam Houston State
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 2-5
Baylor
A
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 2-5
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lamar
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 0-4
TCU
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 0-4
UT Arlington
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Abilene Christian
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 0-4
Texas A&M
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Houston
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Laredo Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Southern Miss.
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
TBA
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Stephen F. Austin
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
* Conference