2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Islander Open
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
N
October
Thu Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ College Station, Texas
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Bearkat Invitational
@ Huntsville, Texas
N
January
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Sam Houston State
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 2-5
Baylor
A
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 2-5
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lamar
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 0-4
TCU
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 0-4
UT Arlington
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Abilene Christian
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 0-4
Texas A&M
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Houston
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Laredo Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Southern Miss.
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-4
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Cancelled
Stephen F. Austin
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 2-5
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
Texas A&M-Kingsville
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Match 1 - First Round
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-4
@ Brownsville, Texas Match 3 - Semifinals
N
* Conference