2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 11-12
Pct. .478
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-8
Neutral 3-3
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
UCA Invitational
@ Jonesboro, Ark.
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Central Region Championships
@ Iowa City, Iowa
N
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 4-3
Bradley
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 0-4
Illinois State
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 1-6
South Dakota
@ Lincoln, Neb.
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 0-4
Nebraska
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
Omaha
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 1-6
Central Arkansas
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 0-4
Arkansas State
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Missouri State
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 0-4
Kansas State
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 1-4
Oklahoma
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 0-4
Missouri
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 2-5
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 1-6
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Creighton
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Wichita St.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Drake
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Saint Louis
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Oral Roberts
Kansas City, Mo.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Brownsville, Texas Match 2 - First Round
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-4
@ Brownsville, Texas Match 4 - Semifinals
N
* Conference