2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : NM State

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 3-1
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Aggie Invitational
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
N
October
Wed Oct 10
vs
TBA
ITA Mountain Regional
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
UNM Halloween Howl
@ Albuquerque, N.M.
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Gonzaga Invitational
@ Spokane, Wash.
N
January
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Western New Mexico
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 0-7
Arizona
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 2-4
Northern Arizona
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Utah State
@ Flagstaff, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 0-4
UNLV
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Colorado State
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UC Riverside
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Central Okla.
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UTSA
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Montana State
@ Laramie, Wyo.
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 1-4
Wyoming
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM MDT
New Mexico Military Institute
H
Fri Apr 12
at
TBA
New Mexico
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
UTEP
A
* Conference