2019-20 WAC Volleyball Schedule : NM State

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
Matches 12
Kills per set 12.83
Hitting % .265
Assists per set 11.78
Blocks per set 2.90
Service Aces per set 1.32
Digs per set 12.78
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Butler
War Eagle Invitational
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Auburn
War Eagle Invitational
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee State
War Eagle Invitational
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pacific
Borderland Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Mexico
Borderland Invitational
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UTEP
Borderland Invitational
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Portland
NM State Invitational
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grambling
NM State Invitational
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lamar
NM State Invitational
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Sacramento State
@ Tucson, Ariz. Wildcat Classic
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
Arizona
Wildcat Classic
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alabama State
Wildcat Classic
A
Thu Sep 26
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Mon Oct 07
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Thu Oct 17
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Mon Oct 28
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Nov 07
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Sat Nov 09
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
12:00 PM MST
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM MST
H
* Conference