2019-20 WAC Volleyball Schedule : Chicago State

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
11:00 AM MDT
Colorado State
Colorado State Tournament
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
11:00 AM MDT
Oklahoma
@ Fort Collins, Colo. Colorado State Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM MDT
California
@ Fort Collins, Colo. Colorado State Tournament
N
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Northern Illinois
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Cal State Fullerton
Windy City Invitational
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Alabama State
Windy City Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Western Carolina
Windy City Invitational
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
3:30 PM EDT
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Philadelphia Penn Tournament
N
Fri Sep 13
at
7:00 PM EDT
Penn
Penn Tournament
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:30 PM EDT
Duquesne
@ Philadelphia Penn Tournament
N
Tue Sep 17
at
7:00 PM CDT
UIC
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Prairie View
@ Arlington, Texas UT Arlington Tournament
N
Fri Sep 20
at
6:30 PM CDT
UTA
UT Arlington Tournament
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Stephen F. Austin
@ Arlington, Texas UT Arlington Tournament
N
Thu Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
6:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
5:00 PM PDT
A
Mon Oct 14
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 24
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 31
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
11:00 AM CST
H
Mon Nov 11
at
6:00 PM CST
Eastern Illinois
A
Thu Nov 14
at
12:00 PM MST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
7:00 PM CST
A
* Conference