2019-20 WAC Volleyball Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
4:30 PM MDT
New Mexico
@ Greeley, Colo. Northern Colorado Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
10:00 AM MDT
Rutgers
@ Greeley, Colo. Northern Colorado Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
at
7:00 PM MDT
Northern Colorado
Northern Colorado Tournament
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
10:00 AM PDT
Ball State
@ Spokane, Wash. Gonzaga Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
at
6:00 PM PDT
Gonzaga
Gonzaga Tournament
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
10:00 AM PDT
Montana
@ Spokane, Wash. Gonzaga Tournament
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Eastern Washington
GCU Tournament
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM PDT
UC Riverside
GCU Tournament
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM PDT
San Diego State
GCU Tournament
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM PDT
CSUN
GCU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM PDT
Idaho
GCU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Omaha
GCU Invitational
H
Thu Sep 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Sep 30
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Thu Oct 17
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Thu Oct 31
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Mon Nov 11
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
12:00 PM MST
H
* Conference