2019-20 WAC Volleyball Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 7-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 12.33
Hitting % .232
Assists per set 11.48
Blocks per set 1.98
Service Aces per set 1.58
Digs per set 15.77
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New Mexico
Northern Colorado Tournament
H
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rutgers
Northern Colorado Tournament
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Colorado
Northern Colorado Tournament
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Ball State
Gonzaga Tournament
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Gonzaga
Gonzaga Tournament
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Montana
Gonzaga Tournament
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Washington
GCU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Riverside
GCU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego State
GCU Invitational
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 0-3
CSUN
Grand Canyon Classic
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Idaho
Grand Canyon Classic
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Omaha
Grand Canyon Classic
H
Thu Sep 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Sep 30
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Thu Oct 17
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Thu Oct 31
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Mon Nov 11
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
12:00 PM MST
H
* Conference