2019-20 WAC Volleyball Schedule : Utah Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
10:00 AM MDT
Marquette
@ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational
N
Fri Aug 30
at
7:30 PM MDT
Brigham Young
BYU Invitational
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Boise State
@ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
6:00 PM MDT
Idaho State
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Portland State
Wolverine Invitational
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM MDT
UC Davis
Wolverine Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM MDT
Utah
Wolverine Invitational
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
4:45 PM HST
UCLA
@ Honolulu Hawaii Invitational
N
Fri Sep 13
at
7:00 PM HST
Hawaii
Hawaii Invitational
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
4:00 PM HST
West Virginia
@ Honolulu Hawaii Invitational
N
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM MDT
Utah State
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
6:00 PM MDT
Weber State
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 05
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
11:00 AM MDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
Thu Oct 24
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Mon Oct 28
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Thu Nov 07
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 09
at
11:00 AM CST
A
Thu Nov 14
at
6:00 PM PST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM PST
A
* Conference