2019-20 WAC Volleyball Schedule : California Baptist

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-3
Matches 12
Kills per set 12.53
Hitting % .209
Assists per set 11.53
Blocks per set 1.40
Service Aces per set 1.44
Digs per set 15.00
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 0-3
UIC
@ Moscow, ID Idaho Volleyball Classic
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 1-3
Idaho
Idaho Volleyball Classic
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Eastern Washington
@ Unknown Idaho Volleyball Classic
N
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
L, 0-3
Pepperdine
Pepperdine Tournament
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fairfield
@ Malibu, Calif. Pepperdine Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Texas A&M
@ Malibu, Calif. Pepperdine Tournament
N
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Jackson State
Lion Up Classic
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southeastern La.
Lion Up Classic
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Lion Up Classic
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gonzaga
Nevada Tournament
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Utah
Nevada Tournament
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-3
Nevada
Nevada Tournament
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM PDT
St. Katherine
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Sep 30
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Mon Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Mon Oct 14
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
Mon Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 26
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Oct 28
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
Mon Nov 04
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Sat Nov 09
at
1:00 PM PST
A
Mon Nov 11
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM PST
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM PST
H
* Conference