2019-20 WAC Volleyball Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Kansas
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Louisiana Tech
Kangaroo Klassic
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM CDT
South Dakota
Kangaroo Klassic
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:30 PM CDT
Tulsa
Kangaroo Klassic
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Northern Iowa
@ Columbia, Mo. Mizzou Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA
Austin Peay
@ Columbia, Mo. Mizzou Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
at
2:00 PM CDT
Missouri
Mizzou Invitational
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Milwaukee
@ Brookings, S.D. Jackrabbit Invitational
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Valparaiso
@ Brookings, S.D. Jackrabbit Invitational
N
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM CDT
South Dakota State
Jackrabbit Invitational
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
6:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Oct 10
at
11:00 AM MDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 24
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 26
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
November
Mon Nov 04
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM CST
H
Thu Nov 14
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM MST
A
* Conference